Past Events

Moving Day: A Walk For Parkinson’s

Sunday, November 4, 2018

FAU Stadium
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

2018 Walk to End Alzheimer's - West Palm Beach

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Meyer Amphitheatre
105 Evernia Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

'Beginning of the Season' Networking Expo & Concert

Thursday, October 18, 2018
12:30pm - 3:00pm

The Pavilion Grille & Atrium
301 Yamato Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Health & Wellness Expo

Thursday, October 18, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm

The Volen Center
1515 West Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33486

RSVP ONLY Parkinson's Caregiver Recruitment Event

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
12:30pm - 3:00pm

Painting with a Twist
2288 N Congress Avenue
Boynton Beach, Florida 33426

Play a role in the Fight Against Alzheimer's Disease, co-hosted with Alzheimer's Care Resource Center

Thursday, August 23, 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm

Alzheimer's Care Resource Center
2328 10th Ave N, Ste 600
Lake Worth, Florida 33461

Health & Wellness Expo

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:00am

Bellaggio of Lake Worth
Clubhouse
6525 Bellaggio Lakes Blvd
Lake Worth, FL 33467

Legends Radio Health & Lifestyle Expo

Friday, June 29, 2018
2:00pm - 8:00pm

CityPlace
Harriet Himmel Theater
700 S. Rosemary Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Free Workshop by Dr Mark Goldstein on Clinical Trials, co-hosted with Alzheimer's Care Resource Center

Friday, June 26, 2018
10:30am - 12:00pm

Alzheimer's Care Resource Center
2328 10th Ave N, Ste 600
Lake Worth, FL 33461

Senior Lifestyle & Healthcare Expo

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9:00am

Mid-County Senior Center
3680 Lake Worth Road, Palm Springs, FL 33461

Nostalgic America Expo & Concert

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10am - 4pm

South County Civic Center in Delray Beach
16700 Jog Road, Delray Beach, FL 33446

2018 South Florida Optimism Walk

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Check-in: 8:00am / Walk: 9:00am

Tradewinds Park
The Atala Shelter
3600 W. Sample Road, Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Passport to Good Health at the Volen Center

Thursday, January 25, 2018
10am – 1pm

The Volen Center
1515 West Palmetto Park Road, Boca Raton, FL 33486

Senior Health & Lifestyle Festival

Monday, January 22, 2018
Noon – 5pm

South Florida Fairgrounds
9067 Southern Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Moving Day: A Walk For Parkinson’s

Sunday, November 5, 2017
8am – 12pm

FAU Stadium
777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

2017 Walk to End Alzheimer’s

Saturday, October 28, 2017
8am – 12pm

CityPlace
700 S Rosemary Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Scroll Up